Military AI Works • FS9 Kremlin
Page 1 of 1

FS9 Kremlin

Posted: 05 Jan 2019, 19:29
by VulcanDriver
Hi all

Is the Kremiln included in the defailt scenery in FS2004? I've installed some very nice freeware photorealistic scenery of the Moscow area and I have the kremlin in the wrong place and it covers most of the city centre. I assime its in bgl provided ny MS. Does anyone know which it could be. Assuming it is MS scemery item.

Cheers

Re: FS9 Kremlin

Posted: 06 Jan 2019, 16:32
by VulcanDriver
Found it I have a bgl dated 2003 called moscow,bgl in the eure folder which byn he date must have come wth FS2004.got rid of a lot misplaced generic buildings now.