The download hangar is currently disabled. We're doing our best to bring it back as soon as possible.

Search found 12 matches

by integral
01 May 2020, 14:08
Forum: Real World Military
Topic: Egypt Air Force received two IL-76MF from Jordania
Replies: 4
Views: 546

Re: Egypt Air Force received two IL-76MF from Jordania

Yeah, the RATS models are lovely. Happy to hear about Christian Muenier's ongoing works. For the time being, I'll find the repaints for the standard 76, that will suffice until someone creates a specific model. On a quick search, I found this page, https://www.picuki.com/tag/il76mf, where there are ...
by integral
01 May 2020, 12:32
Forum: MKAI
Topic: Mig-29 all versions
Replies: 130
Views: 19316

Re: Mig-29 all versions

Hello, I believe I'm not good at producing military paints because I lived mostly on the civilian part of aviation and cannot identify myself in all the details and "uniqueness" of every single frame variation (repaints and model mods). However, I fell it is important to express my gratitu...
by integral
01 May 2020, 09:21
Forum: Real World Military
Topic: Egypt Air Force received two IL-76MF from Jordania
Views: 546

Re: Egypt Air Force received two IL-76MF from Jordania

Hi, Thanks for the information. Would be great to have them in sim. I haven't updated most russian birds since RATS released their new Il-76 models, not had the time to move on and replace the venerable SKJ (I know, I have a very obsolete AI setup, life is unforgiven). And, if I remember well, there...
by integral
14 Mar 2020, 23:09
Forum: AI Aircraft Design
Topic: Yet another AI model standard probing as of 2020 on the military point of view
Replies: 5
Views: 1023

Re: Yet another AI model standard probing as of 2020 on the military point of view