Search found 157 matches

by pslinger
23 Jan 2023, 00:27
Forum: JYAI
Topic: Help needed please - FSX Flap Test
Replies: 20
Views: 582

Re: Help needed please - FSX Flap Test

I have been beating my head against the wall for a couple of months trying to get TTB to work with no success. I even had a copy of the dll.xml from a previous install that worked, and I tried that file changing the to path to the FSX install location, no luck. Here is the TTB dll.xml entry on my sy...
by pslinger
15 Jan 2023, 22:55
Forum: Scenery Design
Topic: Tyndall AFB Scenery
Replies: 9
Views: 889

Re: Tyndall AFB Scenery

Thanks for the response. I figured I might have to mess with the flight plans and get "creative" around the repaints.

Paul
by pslinger
14 Jan 2023, 17:08
Forum: Scenery Design
Topic: Tyndall AFB Scenery
Replies: 9
Views: 889

Re: Tyndall AFB Scenery

I am trying to locate repaints for Tyndall. Are there additional QF-16 repaints? I have Mark H's four repaints, curious if others are available. Also, are there T-38 repaints for Tyndall? I've looked through my files and done file searches with no luck. Thanks in advance.

Paul
by pslinger
04 Dec 2022, 03:12
Forum: MAIW Conversion Package Support for FSX and P3D
Topic: General MAIW Conversion Package issues
Replies: 131
Views: 29247

Re: General MAIW Conversion Package issues

The parking radius at KSKF all appear to be OK. Check your traffic density settings in FSX; Settings, Customize, Traffic. The flightplan needs a traffic density setting of at least 30% to get some of the C-5's to show and 60% to get all C-5's to show. You should check the settings of both Commercial...
by pslinger
16 Oct 2022, 23:16
Forum: Tech Talk
Topic: fsx installation
Replies: 22
Views: 472

Re: fsx installation